Our Four Commitments

The excellence standards define the expectations of employment at Cuyuna Regional Medical Center and will help us to continue to expand our philosophy and focus on CRMC’s GOALS which are People Quality & Safety, Service, Innovationand Stewardship. The four commitments within the standards include a commitment first to our patients & residents, a commitment secondly to our co-workers, a commitment to communication in general, and a commitment to all through compassion .The CRMC Standards of Excellence are expectations have been developed by an employee committee who represent a cross-section of CRMC’s various hospital, senior service, and clinic departments.  By following and acknowledging these expectations, it will allow CRMC to reinforce and enhance our reputation as the best place to receive care, practice medicine and work.   All of this work will collectively contribute to CRMC achieving its VISION of being the independent rural leader in innovative health care delivery.





Trophy Fish Award

Employees caught going above and beyond CRMC’s CAN-DO values to promote patient care and satisfaction.

Edward Kesller, Environmental Services Aide

Mike Mueller, Environmental Services Aide

Zach Asbach, Creative Marketing Specialist

Shannon Bendson, Registered Nurse

Mary Dehning, Activities Director (Catch of the Year)

Elsie Durgin, Pharmacogenomics Clinical Pharmacist

Amanda Kohlgraf, Food Service Coordinator

Kelly Kommer, Intensive Care Unit Registered Nurse

JoLynn Kullhem, Technical Program Quality Management Specialist

Jessicca Monse, Heartwood Activities Assistant

Elibeth “Ellie” O’Hotto, Care Center Registered Nursing Assistant

Leon Schefers, Concierge

Melanie Sharpe-Stirewalt, Nutritional Services Dietary Aide

Crystal Atwater, Patient Access Specialist

Mary Dehning, Care Center Activities Director

Facilities Department

Heather Erickson, Clinical Nutrition Director

Kelsey Gates, Care Center LPN

Melissa Goble, Nurse Practitioner (Catch of the Year)

Denny Krasovich, Cook

Ben Mooers, Clinic LPN

Lindsay Paulson, Certified Medical Assistant

Char Rogers, Prior Authorization Specialist

Jessica Spicer, Recruiter

Devon Tablante, Registered Nurse

Maridel Anderson, Registered Nurse

Pamela Beebe, Registered Nurse

Caleb Bugnacki, Dietary Aide

Tami Froidcoeur, Registered Nurse

Melissa Goble, Women’s Health Nurse Practitioner

Shelly Sharp, Patient Access Specialist

Jessica Spicer, Recruiter

Ashley Windorski, Pharmaceutical Purchaser

Alicia Wiseley-Peterson, Home Care Nurse (Catch of the Year)

Tracy Atwater, Licensed Practical Nurse

Wanda Barnes, Ambulatory Services Registered Nurse

Linda Blume, Materials Management Assistant

Brianne Burmeister, Outpatient Pharmacy Pharmacist

Bret Danielson, Physician Assistant

Nick Hillman, Registered Nurse

Josh Horowitz, Anesthesiologist and Director of Pain Management

Bryan Krantz, Emergency Medical Services Educator

Pete Kvale, Emergency Medical Technician

Ryan Langem, Pharmacist

Cary LeBlanc, Emergency Medical Technician (Catch of the Year)

Risa Luna, Home Care and Hospice Registered Nurse

Ben Mooers, Licensed Practical Nurse

Sarah Oehrlein, Registered Nurse

Laura Pickar, Licensed Practical Nurse

Alicia Wiseley-Peterson, Home Care Nurse

Lynn Zontelli, Admitting Clerk

Deb Berg-Lindahl, Care Manager

Sheryl Bock, Laboratory Phlebotomist

Chris Carlson, Materials Management Assistant

Golda Donnelly, Phlebotomist

Laura Hoffard, Clinic Certified Medical Assistant

Kim Hughes, Home Health Registered Nurse

JoLynn Kullhem, Recruiter

Betsy Liedl, Care Manager

Jenna Lundquist, Transitional Care Unit Nursing Assistant

Bob McLaughlin, Emergency and Ambulance Services/Respiratory Therapy Director

Susan Moen, Orthopaedic Surgeon

Tania Perpich, X-Ray Operator

Joyce Sawatzke, Data Processing Analyst

Kristina Selisker, Baxter Clinic Receptionist/Scheduler

Michelle Sjolund, Registered Nurse

Sue Steinke, Business Office (Catch of the Year)

Paul Stokman, Rehabilitation Director

Dean Turnbloom, System Database Administrator

Laura Berhow, Registered Nursing Assistant

Mary Dehning, Care Center Activities Coordinator and Registered Nursing Assistant

Amanda Fort, Clinic Receptionist

Barb Genereux, Switchboard Receptionist

Kelly Hagestuen, Birthing Center Registered Nurse

Kenny Oskey, Care Center Registered Nursing Assistant

Jennie Sorenson, Medical Technologist

Sue Steinke, Business Office

Monica Wardle, Registered Nursing Assistant

Zach Asbach, Marketing Coordinator    

Alex Booth, Pharmacy Technician

Matt Bugnacki, Environmental Services

Lisa DeCent, Heartwood CNA

Katie Ellena, Pharmacy Clerk

Lisa Hennen-Tupy, Quality Analyst

Sarah Martz, Culinary Director - Heartwood

Brent Mazar, Plant Operations Technician

Jared Monson, Engineer II

Denise Schmidt, Environmental Services Lead

Shawn Smart, Outpatient Staff Pharmacist


Recruitment Office: (218) 546-4415

Type Your Search & Push Enter